How do I downgrade my plan?

You can downgrade your plan from JetBrains eStore. 

There are several ways to enter the eStore:

  • Click on the link from the email reminder; OR
  • Click the Change Your Plan button from our Buy page. Provide your domain and hit the Get verification email. Click the link included in the verification email to change your plan; OR
  • Click the Upgrade your plan button from your instance: Settings > Global.

Global_settings.png

Choose the plan that you want to switch to and click subscribe.

Screen_Shot_2017-02-15_at_15.39.20.png

 

If the number of users exceeds the number of users in the plan you want to switch to, you should ban or remove excessive users from your instance.

Please notice that your remaining balance will be credited toward the chosen plan price. This is processed as a discount. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?

Submit a request