All the users are shown as anonymized

If users can't see real usernames and instead they see all the other users as Anonymized-XXXX, then it means that such users don't have a permission to view other users.

If that's not intended, a system admin should grant such users a 'Read User Basic' permission. For that, proceed to Settings → Roles → Open users' role → Make sure that the role has the 'Read User Basic' permission enabled in the Hub tab:

readuserbasic.png

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?

Submit a request