Can I undo my action?

I created a new board and went to "Board Settings" > "Columns and Rows".

I choose "Columns are identified by" = "Type".

Different Types got listed and I changed the name of each Types to fit to my new board.

I didn't know that this would affect other boards, and now other boards are fucked up (especially swim lanes)!!!

I want to change the Type names back to the old ones but I don't remember them unfortunately.

Can I undo my action?

Your help would be very much appreciated!

Thank you,

 

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Hello,

 

There's no option to undo the action, but you can restore the instance from backup. Please note that all changes between backup date and today will be discarded.

Please sign in to leave a comment.