We want to expand our use of YouTrack, however we will have different projects from different clients in the tool. We do not want users for Client A to be able to see projects from Client B. We also cannot have users from Client B getting alerts for projects for Client A.
How can I accomplish this with project teams? I currently have a project with two users on the team, but users that are not on that team can still see the projects and issues.