Default "Visible to" for the project?

Hi,


Is it possible to set a default "Visible to" value for the project?

Let's say there's a project I'm planning to keep it invisible for others. I can set a visible to "Me" when creating new issue but I don't want to rely on it ..


Thank you!

2 comments
Comment actions Permalink

You can create project and limit access to this project by permissions.

0
Comment actions Permalink

Got it, see it now. Thank you!

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.