I downloaded youtrack free version (max 10 users), installed, and it worked perfectly. I created a project last week, a lot of issues, and we all started to work on it.
Yesterday we made a reboot of a computer where the youtrack was deployed. And now we can't see any data, any projects, any users, any issues!... isn't it all saving in the memory, not in the file system?
If it is saved in the FS - so where it is? and why current youtrack can't find anything? I didn't made any uninstall/update of youtrack, so it's the same version, but now after reboot it seems it's clean as...
please help, a lot of work was done and now it is lost..