Switching between Issues view and Agile board changes "Context"

We have a number of projects defined in our instance of YouTrack and many of the projects have their own Agile board (but not all of them). Many users complain that when they switch back and forth between the issues view and the agile board, the drop-down context selection will change.

For example, if the user is in issues view for context "Project One", and they click the agile button, they expect to see the agile board for "Project One". In many cases, they see a different board instead. It feels like the context is saved and restored per view instead of carrying across the views.

Please let me know if this makes sense or if I should clarify in some way. Thanks,

Please sign in to leave a comment.