Yesterday I signed up YouTrack InCloud.
While learning system I noticed textarea field with label "VCS User Names" on edit user screen. As I understand, there listed alternatives for tied VCS logins.
Then I merged my root user with one of users who will take administration.
Seems after this (or maybe after something else), mentioned "VCS User Names" textarea disappeared ( http://screencast.com/t/KpDjy4K8kQGA
) . I found that data still available in user details area http://screencast.com/t/xE0bDWUuu
Question: How I can manage this data ("VCS User Names") now? Why did I lost root access after merging? How to restore it?