How do i disable agile for a project?

One of our administrators has helpfully enabled agile for a project which we wanted to keep out of the agile view, as it has very bespoke workflows.

How can I disable agile mode for this project?

Reverting to backup is not a good option, as a lot of data has changed between the event and now.
1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Hello!

Currently there's no way to disable agile for a project.
Watch this issue: http://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/JT-15700
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.