Mailbox Integration : Mark as read?

The mailbox integration is fantastic, especially with the new features introduced in 5.1, but there's still one option missing: the ability to mark processed messages as read.

Currently, the only options appear to be to leave the message as-is, or to delete it from the server. We'd like to keep the message on the server, but have it automatically marked as read once it's been processed by YouTrack.

Am I missing an option somewhere? Or is this something that could be added to a future version?

Please sign in to leave a comment.