I created a project, and deleted it afterwards, just for testing. Now, I want to create that project again (for production). But when I want to save it, I get the following messae:
"Field Project::key must be unique"
But I cannot see that project anymore. It seems, that deleted project is still somewhere present.
How can I delete that "deleted" project, in order I can reuse that name?