What can I do if I deleted admin user from my standalone youtrack server?

Hello, 

I installed youtrack on server. And imported my Jira account on it with all users and projects. At that moment I had two same users siarhei.siamashka. One was an admin of Youtrack and the second was admin from Jira. I deceded to delete one of them and deleted YourTrack's admin. And now I haven't access to my admin account of YouTrack.

I even don't know how can I manage my YouTrack account.

 

Help me please.

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Hello,

Please follow recommendations from the Change or Restore Password and Permissions for Root article for restoring your root account. Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact us.

Please sign in to leave a comment.