Can time tracking be completely turned off?

We don't need time tracking and our users are very non-technical and easily confused. Is there a way to simply turn off that functionality so even the top-nav menu item for time tracking doesn't appear?

(Great product, BTW -- seems very much like what we were looking for.)

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Hello Greg,

Thank you for your kind words. Time tracking could be turned off per project by unticking the respective checkbox.

Please sign in to leave a comment.