Workflow Action. Disabling messages about applying action rule

Hello everyone! I'm making some action workflow. Is there any way to disable messages which appear in right bottom corner every time action applied successfully?

2 comments
Comment actions Permalink

Hello, Thank you for contacting YouTrack community forums. I'm afraid there is no way to disable it - this message is intended to let users know the action rule was successfully applied. Action rules are something that is called manually and explicitly. If there is no sign the rule was applied, the user may be confused. There is a cross icon to close the message though. Hope it helps.

0
Comment actions Permalink

Thank you for reply!

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.