Removed project and board still present

Hi!

I've deleted both the project which the board was connected to but still have the name present in the dropdown list when entering the Board section. Is there any other place I've missed during my removal?

Thanks!

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Hello, I'm very sorry for the delay.

When you delete a project, your board is not deleted automatically after that. To delete a board, you need to open its settings and click 'Delete board' button in the upper right corner. If you can't reach your board settings, please add this to your board URL:

?settings

Please let me know if I can help you any further. Thank you.

Please sign in to leave a comment.