I have a user who is part of 2 project groups. But as an admin, I have access to a dozen of projects.
The user can see all of the projects, including the ones he is not part of (no issues assigned to him and he is not part of the project group). So he can see those projects even if he cannot access the details (he cannot see the content, list of issues...).
But I would like him to see only projects he is working on when he clicks on the "Project" tab. He should not be able to see all of the projects he is not working on.
Can you please help on this one ?
Thanks and Regards