Save Sprint Details affects Sprint End

Answered

Whenever I click Save on the sprint details screen, the sprint finish date is pushed back by one.

Is there a setting or workflow somewhere that could be doing this?

YouTrack version: 6.5

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Hello Daniel, unfortunately, it was a known issue in YouTrack 6.5, it's already fixed in the later versions: https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/JT-36215

If your license allows you to upgrade YouTrack, we recommend upgrading.

Please sign in to leave a comment.