Can not delete or merge user

Hello everbody,

First Excuse me, my English is not so advanced. I have problem, when I try to merge or delete an user account. Always appears a warning-message.

Can you help me? What I'm doing wrong?

Best gerards!

 

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Could you please run Administration > Hub integration > Run diagnostics?

Please sign in to leave a comment.