Can I prevent users from deleting links between issues?

According to the documentation all link actions are part of the Link Issues permission. This permission allows user to make and remove links between issues. So my question is, can I allow users to create links but not allow them to delete them?

0
1 comment

Hi! Such requirements can be enforced by using workflows. Let's say you want only users with the Project Admin role to be able to remove issue links. In that case, the following workflow can help:

See Workflow Constructor and Workflows for more information.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.