archive users

We have a Youtrack Incloud instance and some of our users no longer need accounts so we've marked them as banned. We have since run out of user slots. Is there a way to mark a user as archived to keep the correct name with the comments and still be able to reuse the slot for a new active user?

Thanks
1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Hello Jason,

Banned users' slots can be reused in license. All comments from banned users are left correctly with the username.
Please, check it.

Thank you.
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.