I've recently deleted one of my projects (which has completed moved to github) and the only thing that is left of the project is a saved search. But somehow I can't get rid of it because I get the following message:
Could not delete saved search, because it is referenced as:
Backlog for agile board of <OTHER_PROJECT>
I understand why it can't delete the saved search but I can't find it referenced anywhere. How can I figure out where this saved search is linked from and how do I get rid of it?