Restore my last project and sprint

Is there any way to restore
  - my last working area where I was working last time (e.g. Issues or Agile board) after login?
  - my last project and sprint I was working on, when I switch to Agile board?

Currently, if I switch from issues to Agile board, I see the latest sprint what I created, but not the last one I was working on.
3 comments
Comment actions Permalink
Alex,

Currently when you switch to agile you see the most recent sprint, i.e. sprint what start > now and finish < now.
If you see unexpected sprint, this can means sprint dates overlap.
0
Comment actions Permalink
Yes, I have two ongoing sprints with overlapped dates. One small team is working on one sprint. Moreover each sprint includes tasks for 2 projects.
That's why I raised those questions.
Is there anything what I'm doing wrong?
0
Comment actions Permalink
Alex,

I'd split your project into two and bind each team to different projects.
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.