Agile Board Backlog

Who has permission to reorder items in the backlog?  It seems that it is not associated with any role but only the person who created the board.
1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Hello Rusty,

It's 'Edit Tag or Saved search' permission.
In Agile settings, you may set 'Change settings' to 'Project based' or target one, and users who have permissions on that project will be able to edit backlog. If you have no permissions to change Agile settings, contact board creator and check it under gear icon on a top right corner on board-> click on a board name.

Thank you.
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.