uninstall completely

Hi,
we will be using free version for a month or two before we upgrade.
Last week i created a dummy project to test our workflow, now i want to create a real project. since the free version has one project limitation and i didn't find a way to delete it, i uninstalled youtrack and reinstalled it. But i see the old project and the settings are all same. is there way a to completely uninstall and start from fresh.
thanks
1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
please ignore
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.