Reset entire system to defaults

Hi everyone…  

Is there an easy way to reset my entire youtrack to the defaults?  I was playing with it and made a mistake and would like to start over before there is any real data in the system.

Need to get this done today, because the team will start testing.

Sorry if this is obvious, but I was not able to find anything about it in the help.
Adam
2 comments
Comment actions Permalink
Do you use stand-alone or inCloud instance?
0
Comment actions Permalink
Hi Dmitry, thanks for the reply.  I am using the hosted version and I am told they will reset my account to the defaults.  If you know of a way that I can do this myself, it would be great, because we would like to start using the system this week.
0

Please sign in to leave a comment.