I changed the field "STATE" in several projects by "Make independet copy" and then "Copy values from" instead of "Merge with".
Unfortunately I deleted the values I had in "STATE" before. Then I realised that the value of the field STATE was also changed in my projects which contain thousands of issues (screenshot from History).
How I can undo this action or restore the previos state value???
Thank you very much!