Field change debounce time

I've noticed that if I change a field in a ticket from A to B, then change it again quickly enough from B to C, only A->C is recorded in the issue history.  I understand (and agree) that this is a feature, but can someone tell me what that aggregation / debounce period is?  I haven't been able to dig it up anywhere.

Thanks,

-Brennan

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Hello Brennan, we're very sorry, we've missed your post due to a technical issue with the forum.

At the moment, this period equals 1 minute.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, we'll be happy to help.

Please sign in to leave a comment.