I am locked out of youtrack

I had a cloud subscription and let it lapse, I re-upped and I went int to clean it out, I banned a user and merged it with another user , when went to log back in it said I was banned and I did not banned myself, how do I get back in if I am the original user?

 

Any thanks is appreciated

2 comments
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Sorry for the delay, please let me know, if issue is still actual and the name of your YouTrack InCloud instance.

Comment actions Permalink

Someone else from Jetbrains reset the root account for me, so it is solved

 thanks 

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.