Setting "Visible To" Assignee

 Is it possible to set the default value of "Visible To" to the Assignee?

Having the default set to "All Users" is truly akin to the "Send to All" option on email clients from years ago - a recipe for disaster!

Thanks,

Sunil

Please sign in to leave a comment.