Created a project and now I can't delete it. I always get 403

I created a project and then one of my teammate removed me from youtrack. Now nobody can remove it. We always get 403 forbidden. What should we do?

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Hello,

Please provide some more details:

1. Do you use inCloud or standalone YouTrack?
2. Which version do you use?
3. Does anybody on your instance have system administrator role?
4. What do you mean by "removed you from YouTrack"? Is it about removing you from the project team? 
5. Please share a URL which gives you 403 error.

Thank you.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.