Workflow editor bug

I have a workflow rule, say "custom-workflow" and a configuration file.
Every time I change something in a configuration file, I have to go to "custom-workflow" and save it.
If I don't, "custom-workflow" will not register that something has changed in the configuration file and will continue to use the old configuration.

If I only have one workflow, there is no problem but it starts to get annoying when I have more rules that download the same configuration file, so I have to enter each rule and save it again.

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Hello Kamil,

Unfortunately, you have faced a known bug: https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/JT-42120. It is already fixed and will be released within the nearest YouTrack major release. Please feel free to follow this issue to receive updates.

Hope it helps! 

Please sign in to leave a comment.