Is it possible to close a project without deleting it

I would like to mark a project as closed, so that when entering a new issue it would not be available, but I don't want to delete the project.  I've only just started evaluating YouTrack, so I'm not sure if I've overlooked this feature.  If it is not available now, is there a plan for it?

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Kevin,

Remove access rights for project.

If you use default groups and roles, then go to groups admin, select All Users groups and unassign roles for project.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.