Issues are changed to "Blocked" each time they are moved

For some reason, every time we move an issue from one lane to another, the issue is changed to "Blocked" and we have to manually change it to "Ready to Pull" ..  I am thinking I have a setting incorrectly set, but I haven't yet edited anything that would change this behavior (that I know of). 

Ideas? Thanks!

5 comments
Comment actions Permalink
Official comment

Hello,

Please turn off "Kanban" workflow in Administration > Workflows.

Comment actions Permalink

PERFECT.. this worked.. Thanks!

0
Comment actions Permalink

By turn Off you mean removing from that list?

0
Comment actions Permalink

Hello,

Just click the crosses near the projects name to detach the workflow as shown below:

Hope it helps. 

0
Comment actions Permalink

Nice, thank you.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.